Shoot 1 Summer- Timeplan

Screen Shot 2017-04-20 at 10.16.30

For my final major project, I have planned on doing four main photoshoots, as well as test shoots. For each season, I ordered props, makeup and equipment so I went with my Summer shoot first, as the equipment arrived first. For my Summer shoot, I wanted a very fair model with light hair, as I wanted to save the darker tones for my Autumn photoshoot.

As I am shooting in the studio for this project, I had to plan what equipment I was going to need to book out and when the best time would be to shoot. I had to manage my time efficiently as the makeup and hair takes around two hours and we only have access to the studio on a Friday morning and then again, after lunch.

Equipment:

  • 2 Head flash kit Elinchrom BX
  • 2 Stand kit Elinchrom BX
  • 21CM Reflector Elinchrom BX
  • 5 in 1 Reflector
  • Light Meter
  • Flash Trigger Elinchrom BX
  • Softbox
  • Nikon D7200 DSLR Camera

 

Leave a Reply

