Shoot 2 Winter- Timeplan

Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 09.56.50

Winter was my second shoot that I had planned and was the shoot I was most excited about, because I had such a strong image in my head of what I wanted to create. I was inspired by many youtube videos, but I also wanted to put my own twist on things! Winter was the season that I had to buy the most products for, mainly because I did not own many white based products.

I had decided that for this shoot, I wanted a fair model, with light hair, as I was going to be painting her face white and using white spray paint for the hair, so if I had used a a model with a darker tone, it would not have looked right or gone with what I had planned.

I was shooting in the studio again and I wanted to use the same equipment as last time, as it worked well for me.

Equipment:

  • 2 Head flash kit Elinchrom BX
  • 2 Stand kit Elinchrom BX
  • 21CM Reflector Elinchrom BX
  • 5 in 1 Reflector
  • Light Meter
  • Flash Trigger Elinchrom BX
  • Nikon D7200 DSLR Camera
Leave a Reply

